Welcome

Welcome to Drexel University College of Medicine

Student Government Association

Have a look around this website to explore what’s happening on campus. You can also find important information student government documents and policies.

Be sure to check out the calendar for upcoming events!

Contact the Executive Board

SGA President Rita Akumuomdsgapresident@Drexel.edu
Vice PresidentJenna Kocsismdsgavp@drexel.edu
SecretaryOluwakemi Adesina mdsgasecretary@drexel.edu
TreasurerConnor Mclaughlinmdsgatreasurer@drexel.edu
Student Group LiaisonChalon Forbesmdsgagrpliaison@drexel.edu
Honor Court PresidentLauren Skerrittmdsgahonorcourt@drexel.edu
Technical OfficerAilaura Donahoemdsgatech@drexel.edu

Contact the Class Presidents

2019 Class PresidentsMDClassLead2019@drexel.edu
2020 Class PresidentsMDClassLead2020@drexel.edu
2021 Class PresdidentsMDClassLead2021@drexel.edu
2022 Class PresidentsMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
2020 Class PresidentJason Adelbergja863@drexel.edu
2020 Class PresidentConnor Fultzcmf357@drexel.edu
2020 Class PresidentLuke Pasickljp57@drexel.edu
2020 Social RepLouis Kesterlpk28@drexel.edu
2020 Social RepWilton Smithwps38@drexel.edu
2020 Secretary/TreasurerRyan Rothmanrr665@drexel.edu
2021 Class PresidentChristopher Bastoscvb28@drexel.edu
2021 Class PresidentRichard Grafrlg94@drexel.edu
2021 Class PresidentTemilolaoluwa
Daramola
td543@drexel.edu
2021 Social RepLauren Nelson lrn33@drexel.edu
2021 Social RepMalak Shahms3893@drexel.edu
2021 Secretary/
Treasurer
Joseph Capalbojsc353@drexel.edu
2022 Athenaeum
President
Aubrey Dibelloamd557@drexel.edu
2022 Eakins PresidentKyle Traboccokct47@drexel.edu
2022 Liberty PresidentSara SettleSjs452@drexel.edu
2022 Physick President Shawna Singhass98@drexel.edu
2022 Reading PresidentWaneeza Mugheeswm353@drexel.edu
2022 Rocky PresidentAshu Joshiabj48@drexel.edu
2022 Social RepDave WeinsteinDw825@drexel.edu
2022 Social RepAndrew DiMatteoAld82@drexel.edu
2022 Secretary/TreasurerJanine YangYy445@drexel.edu
2023 Athenaeum PresidentPadma TipparajuPyt24@drexel.edu
2023 Eakins PresidentKyle BrunnerKrb336@drexel.edu
2023 Liberty PresidentWilliam RyanWdr33@drexel.edu
2023 Physick PresidentAndrew
Friedman
avf38@drexel.edu
2023 Reading PresidentDiana KinneyDk883@drexel.edu
2023 Rocky PresidentKrishna MallemKm3782@drexel.edu