Welcome

Welcome to Drexel University College of Medicine

Student Government Association

Have a look around this website to explore what’s happening on campus. You can also find important information student government documents and policies.

Be sure to check out the calendar for upcoming events!

Contact the Executive Board

SGA Presidentmdsgapresident@drexel.edu
Vice Presidentmdsgavp@drexel.edu
Secretarymdsgasecretary@drexel.edu
Treasurermdsgatreasurer@drexel.edu
Student Group Liaisonmdsgagrpliaison@drexel.edu
Honor Court Presidentmdsgahonorcourt@drexel.edu
Technical Officermdsgatech@drexel.edu

Contact the Class Presidents

2019 Class Presidentsmdclasspres2019@drexel.edu
2020 Class Presidentsmdclasspres2020@drexel.edu
2021 Class Presdidentsmdclasspres2021@drexel.edu
2022 Class Presidentsmdclasspres2022@drexel.edu