Welcome to Drexel University College of Medicine

Student Government Association

Have a look around this website to explore what’s happening on campus. You can also find important information about student government documents and policies.

Be sure to check out the calendar for upcoming events!


Get in touch with your student leaders:


Executive Board

SGA President Rita Akumuomdsgapresident@Drexel.edu
Vice PresidentJenna Kocsismdsgavp@drexel.edu
SecretaryOluwakemi Adesina mdsgasecretary@drexel.edu
TreasurerConnor Mclaughlinmdsgatreasurer@drexel.edu
Student Group LiaisonChalon Forbesmdsgagrpliaison@drexel.edu
Honor Court PresidentLauren Skerrittmdsgahonorcourt@drexel.edu
Technical OfficerAilaura Donahoemdsgatech@drexel.edu

2020 Leaders

Class PresidentsJason Adelberg
Connor Fultz
Luke Pasick
MDClassLead2020@drexel.edu
Social RepLouis Kesterlpk28@drexel.edu
Social RepWilton Smithwps38@drexel.edu
Secretary/
Treasurer
Ryan Rothmanrr665@drexel.edu

2021 Leaders

Class PresidentsChristopher Bastos
Richard Graf
Temi Daramola
MDClassLead2021@drexel.edu
Social RepLauren Nelson lrn33@drexel.edu
Social RepMalak Shahms3893@drexel.edu
Secretary/
Treasurer
Joseph Capalbojsc353@drexel.edu

2022 Leaders

Athenaeum
President
Aubrey DibelloMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Eakins PresidentKyle TraboccoMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Liberty PresidentSara SettleMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Physick President Shawna SinghMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Reading
President
Waneeza MugheesMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Rocky PresidentAshu JoshiMDClassLead2022@drexel.edu
Social RepDave WeinsteinDw825@drexel.edu
Social RepAndrew DiMatteoAld82@drexel.edu
Secretary/
Treasurer
Janine YangYy445@drexel.edu

2023 Leaders

Athenaeum
President
Padma TipparajuMDClassLead2023@drexel.edu
Eakins PresidentKyle BrunnerMDClassLead2023@drexel.edu
Liberty PresidentWilliam RyanMDClassLead2023@drexel.edu
Physick PresidentAndrew
Friedman
MDClassLead2023@drexel.edu
Reading
President
Diana KinneyMDClassLead2023@drexel.edu
Rocky PresidentKrishna MallemMDClassLead2023@drexel.edu