Drexel University College of Medicine Student Government Association

We, the Student Government Association (SGA) of the Drexel University College of Medicine, in order to unite the student body for the purpose of working together harmoniously and intelligently, to cite individual responsibility and to re-affirm personal integrity, to achieve an atmosphere in which each student works conscientiously to promote a loyal and enduring school spirit, do establish the Constitution for the Student Government Association of Drexel University College of Medicine.

Read the SGA Constitution

Executive Board Leaders

Diana Kinney
SGA President
Alyson Kim
Vice President
Jacqueline Truong
William Ryan
James Carey
Student Group Liasion
Heidi Maupin
Honor Court President
Ashlyn Byers
Technical Officer
All Student Leaders
View all

Student Feedback Form
All concerns will be either taken care of by the respective year’s presidents or will be brought up during the SGA or Dean’s meetings. You may choose to be anonymous or add in contact information if you would like to participate in the resolving of the concern or if you’d like to be contacted after the concern is resolved.

SGA Leadership Recognition Award

The purpose of this award is to recognize all of the wonderful things that DUCOM students and student groups are doing for the College of Medicine and the community. Please take a moment to nominate an individual or a group that you believe to be worthy of this award. Awardees will be selected by the General SGA Council and recognized monthly!

© 2020 Drexel University College of Medicine
Student Government Association
2900 W. Queen Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19129